Skill System

Players may gain skills by completing main quest, level up or consume materials. Skills are divided into class skills, fury skills, artifact skills and passive skills. Each skill has different ways to obtain and upgrade.


1.Class skills: Gained by completing main quest. Release manually in battle. Proficiency can be gained when using the skill. Skill upgrades automatically when the proficiency is full.

2. Fury skill: Gained by completing main quest. Player may gain fury value when defeating monsters. Fury skill appears automatically on the screen when fury value is full. Tap to release. Unable to upgrade.

3. Artifact skill: Gained by activating different artifact. Artifact skills are passive skills which release automatically upon activation.

4. Passive skills: Activated by consuming passive skill book material. Upgrade by consuming skill book. Passive skills increase character attributes permanently. No need to release.


Download Now!
Google Play Store:
App Store:
Download APK:

For more information and benefits, please stay tuned for the official messages:

Official Website:

Eyougame 《Musou Glory》 Operation Team